Court Meeting Calendar and Events

Event – Sunday, October 23, 2022 – Father Taaffe Dinner at the Sacred Heart Hall

Event – Sunday, October 23, 2022 – Catholic Daughters Day

Event – Trunk or Treat – Saturday, October 29, 2022 at Sacred Heart Parish – Sponsored by the Parish Council

Event – Tuesday, November 1, 2022 – CDA Memorial Mass at Sacred Heart Church

Meeting – Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

High Tea – Saturday, February 11, 2023 at St. Louis Hall

Meeting – Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center

Meeting – Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 6:30 pm at the Faith Formation Center